Free Shipping on Canadian Orders Over $50 - All Prices in Canadian Dollars

Refill Stores

Shop Location Website E-mail
Fill Good Albany, California https://www.fillgood.co stephanie@fillgood.co
The Bear Minimum Banff AB - heathermaureenjohnson@gmail.com
Luminate Co Wellness Market Bedford NS https://luminateco.ca/ info@luminateco.ca
Refill Revolution Boulder CO https://www.therefillrevolution.com refillrevolution@gmail.com
The Watering Can Supply Bowen Island BC https://www.thewateringcansupply.com/ thewateringcansupply@gmail.com
Apothecary in Inglewood Calgary AB https://www.the-apothecary.ca info@the-apothecary.ca
Canary Calgary AB https://canarygoods.ca info@canarygoods.ca
Callicoon Pantry Callicoon https://www.thecallicoonpantry.com callicoonpantry@gmail.com
Cleanland Cambridge MA https://www.cleenland.com wassup@cleenland.com
Molloys Bulk Refill & Soad Company Cambridge ON https://www.molloys.ca bj@molloys.ca
boutique ecolo lavallee verte Candiac QC http://www.lavalleeverte.ca lavallee.verte@hotmail.com
Luxe Beauty Bar Charlottetown PE https://luxebeautybar.ca jenna@luxebeautybar.ca
All things being eco Chiliwack BC https://allthingsbeingeco.ca allthingsbeingeco@shaw.ca
Pick Eco Chiliwack BC https://pickeco.ca contact@pickeco.ca
Daisy Market Clarksburg ON https://www.daisymarket.ca thedaisymarket@gmail.com
Bespoke Aromatics Cobourg ON https://www.bespokearomatics.com sgtopper3@gmail.com
What's In Store Coburg ON https://www.whatsinstore.ca christine@whatsinstore.ca
Local Refillery Courtenay BC https://www.localrefillery.com localrefillery@gmail.com
Dawsons Creek Health Food Store Dawsons Creek BC - hfcentre@telus.net
Mrs. Greenway Stores Dundas ON https://www.mrsgreenway.ca marylou@mrsgreenway.ca
Carbon Environmental Boutique Edmonton AB https://www.carbonboutique.com/splash.html keri@carbonboutique.com
Earth’s General Store Edmonton AB https://earthsgeneralstore.ca michael@egs.ca
Fill & Refill Edwards CO https://www.fillandrefill.com hello@fillandrefill.com
The Elora Mercantile Elora ON http://www.eloramercantile.ca patti@eloramercantile.ca
Chuckling Ducklng Fort Langley BC https://www.chucklingducklingfarm.com chucklingducklingfarm@gmail.com
Eco Now Costa Mesa CA https://www.econowca.com/ contact@econowca.com
Habitude Design Gatineau QC https://www.habitudedesign.ca/us/ info@habitudedesign.ca
Whole Family Health Georgina ON https://wholefamilyhealthfood.com wholefamilyhealthfood@gmail.com
Fillery- The Zero Waste Market Grand Prarie AB https://shopfillery.ca/ filleryzerowaste@gmail.com
The Nickel Refillery Greater Sudbury ON https://thenickelrefillery.ca products@thenickelrefillery.ca
The Stone Store Guelph ON http://www.stonestore.ca info@stonestore.ca
The Tare Shop Halifax NS https://thetareshop.com hello@thetareshop.com
Sustain Huntsville ON https://shop.sustainecostore.com info@sustainecostore.com
Circle Health Invermere BC http://circlehealthfood.com full-fill@outlook.com
Farmbound Kelowna BC https://www.farmboundzerowaste.com info@farmbound.ca
FullFill- Kimberley BC https://full-fill-zero-waste-market.business.site full-fill@outlook.com
Zero Waste Bulk Ltd. Kitchener ON https://www.zerowastebulk.com ellin@zerowastebulk.com
Herboristerie plaisir-santé L'Assomption QC http://www.plaisirsante.com/Accueil.html plaisirsante@hotmail.com
Refillery LA Los Angeles CA https://www.refilleryla.com therefilleryla@gmail.com
Conscious Space Lake Worth FL - cathys_101@hotmail.com
Purple Carrot Lethbridge AB http://www.purplecarrotlethbridge.ca purplecarrotlethbridge@outlook.com
Reimagine Co. London ON https://reimagineco.ca/ kararijnen@gmail.com
Unwrapped Marketplace London ON https://www.unwrappedmarketplace.com unwrappedmarketplace@gmail.com
BYO Long Beach Long Beach CA https://www.byolongbeach.com/
Sustain LA Los Angeles CA https://www.sustainla.com leslie@sustainLA.com
Unpacked Living Massachusetts MA https://www.unpackedliving.com/ contact@unpackedliving.com
The Kind Matter Company Miton ON https://thekindmattercompany.com info@thekindmattercompany.com
Refill Evolution Monrovia CA https://www.refillevolution.com/ info@refillevolution.com
Mega Vrac Montreal QC https://megavrac.com megavrac.hochelaga@gmail.com
Moscow Food Co-op Moscow ID https://www.moscowfood.coop vkuhn@moscowfood.coop
The Eco Den Mount Forest ON https://www.theecoden.ca/ theecoden@gmail.com
Kootenay Coop Nelson BC https://kootenay.coop mwillow@kootenay.coop
The Refill Stop New Westminister BC https://therefillstop.com contact@therefillstop.com
SiSi Georgian Bay Nobel ON https://www.sisigeorgianbay.com andrea@sisigeorgianbay.com
Delish General Store North Vancouver BC https://delishgeneralstore.bigcartel.com tamara@delishgeneralstore.com
Room 6 Retail North Vancouver BC https://www.room6.com megan@room6.com
EcoFillosophy Oakville ON - info@ecofillosophy.com
Refillery District Orilla ON https://refillerydistrict.ca info@refillerydistrict.ca
Nakd Basics Owen Sound ON https://www.nakdbasics.com NakdBasics@hotmail.com
Shades of Green Parksville BC https://www.shadesofgreenmindbodyhome.com greengirl77@live.com
Green UP Store Peterborough ON https://www.greenup.on.ca/greenup-store/ Kristen.larocque@greenup.on.ca
Ritual Apothecary Peterborough ON https://www.ritualapothecaryptbo.ca/ ritual.apothecaryptbo@gmail.com
Great Lakes Refill Petrolia ON http://www.greatlakesrefillcompany.ca greatlakesrefillery@gmail.com
Lil Monkey Cheeks Pickering ON https://www.lilmonkeycheeks.ca renee@lilmonkeycheeks.ca
Port Moody Refillery Port Moody, BC https://www.portmoodyrefillery.com julie@portmoodyrefillery.com
Ecoessentials Powell River BC https://ecossentials.ca/ info@ecossentials.ca
Good Place Wellington ON https://goodplace.ca/ goodplacepec@gmail.com
Mortise & Tenon Regina SK http://www.mortiseandtenonshop.com hello@mortiseandtenonshop.com
Animalia Shop- Salt Lake City, Utah https://www.animaliaslc.com abbey@animaliaslc.com
Byrds Filling Station San Mateo CA https://byrdsfillingstation.com laura@byrdsfillingstation.com
Bulk Basket Saskatoon SK http://www.bulkbasket.ca tropikaltreatzfoods@gmail.com
The Better Good Store Saskatoon SK https://thebettergood.com/shopinfo thebettergood@gmail.com
Be Clean Naturally Squamish BC https://www.becleannaturally.ca becleannaturally@gmail.com
Garden City Essentials St. Catherines ON https://www.gardencityessentials.ca jolene@gardencityessentials.ca
Infuzed St. Thomas ON - Infuzedtz@rogers.com
The Little Green Grocery Stratford ON http://www.thelittlegreengrocery.com hello@littlegreengrocery.com
Plastic Free Terrace Society Terrace BC - lkistamas@hotmail.com
Terrace Refillery Terrace BC https://terracerefillery.ca/ terracerefillery@gmail.com
Frankly Tofino BC https://www.franklytofino.com franklytofino@gmail.com
Bare Market Toronto ON https://baremarket.myshopify.com baremarketto@gmail.com
Eco + Amour Toronto ON https://www.ecoandamour.com sarah@ecoandamour.com
Hera & Co Toronto ON https://heraandco.ca erin@heraandco.com
Karma Coop Toronto ON https://www.karmacoop.org haba@karmacoop.org
Saponetti Toronto ON https://www.saponetti.ca nikki@saponetti.ca
The Green Jar Incorporated Toronto ON https://www.thegreenjarshop.com/ connect@thegreenjarshop.com
The Pretty Clean Shop Toronto ON https://www.prettycleanshop.com sales@prettycleanshop.com
Unboxed Market Toronto ON https://unboxedmarket.com info@unboxedmarket.com
Urban Bulk & Refill Toronto ON https://urbanbulkandrefill.com urbanbulkemporium@gmail.com
Urban Bulk Emporium Toronto ON https://urbanbulkandrefill.com/wp/ urbanbulkemporium@gmail.com
Victoria Whole Foods Toronto ON - tatiana@victoriawholefoods.ca
The Den Studio Ucluelet BC https://www.thedenucluelet.com/ theden.ucluelet@gmail.com
Greenworks Building Supply Vancouver BC http://www.greenworksbuildingsupply.com sales@greenworksbuildingsupply.com
NADA Vancouver BC https://www.nadagrocery.com alison@nadagrocery.com
Refill Road Vancouver BC https://refillroad.com info@refillroad.com
The Soap Dispensary Vancouver BC https://thesoapdispensary.com info@thesoapdispensary.com
Fill Vernon BC https://fillvernon.ca/ fillvernon@outlook.com
West Coast Refill Victoria BC https://www.westcoastrefill.com westcoastrefill@shaw.ca
Zero Waste Emporium Victoria BC https://www.zerowasteemporium.com info@zerowasteemporium.com
Green Envy Windsor ON https://www.greenenvywindsor.com/ greenenvywindsoressex@gmail.com
Generation Green Winnepeg MT https://generationgreenwpg.com generationgreenwpg@gmail.com